| Share without a card | Every profile is a live link for Outlook, Teams chats and LinkedIn, with a QR code and an Apple or Google Wallet pass | A free digital business card, brandable QR and a 'Digital Wallet Card (iOS and Android)'. Apple and Google Wallet not named |
|---|
| Physical NFC cards | PVC (full-colour print), wood (Bamboo, Walnut, Cherry, Maple, laser-engraved) or metal (Black, Silver, Gold, Rose gold). QR on every card; any card can be re-pointed | Classic custom, wood, metal and Paper Plus cards, bought once, separately from the subscription |
|---|
| Capturing contacts | Save contact (vCard), Exchange so the visitor sends their details back, and lead forms, in one contacts list with notes, tags and CSV export | Unlimited taps, leads and contacts, lead capture and custom lead forms on every plan |
|---|
| Paper card scanner and enrichment | Photograph a paper card to create a contact, Arabic and English included. Enrichment finds company and role on the public web, with sources (every plan, with credits included each month) | Paper card scanner and lead enrichment on every plan |
|---|
| Booking and payments | Booking card for Microsoft Bookings, Calendly, Cal.com, HubSpot Meetings, TidyCal, Google and Zoho Bookings. Pay button for Stripe, PayPal and Gulf providers | Not stated |
|---|
| CRM integrations | Native Microsoft Dynamics 365, Salesforce, HubSpot, Zoho CRM, Pipedrive and monday.com, plus Zapier, Make and signed webhooks | Through Zapier; its blog names Salesforce, HubSpot and Zoho. Native CRM integrations not named on the pricing page |
|---|
| Microsoft single sign-on | On Teams: Microsoft Entra by SAML or OpenID Connect, plus Okta and Google Workspace (SAML). Required two-step verification and passkeys | Microsoft SSO enabled by Support, after which non-admins sign in only with Microsoft. Enterprise SSO on Business. Okta not stated |
|---|
| Directory sync | SCIM from Microsoft Entra or Okta. Deactivating someone in the directory runs offboarding automatically | Active Directory integration 'exclusively for Microsoft Azure users' for card ordering, employee updates and offboarding; needs an Azure Global administrator. HR directory sync on Business |
|---|
| Team admin and cards | Brand templates with locked fields, departments and managers, per-person access rules, approvals, roster import and a card pool (assign, reassign, block, replace) | Order and reassign cards, edit details, group by team, office, department or region, and hide or lock fields |
|---|
| Offboarding | Cards go back to the pool, the profile is archived or forwarded to a colleague, and the company keeps the contacts | Offboarding through the Azure integration. What happens to collected contacts is not stated |
|---|
| Arabic and right-to-left | Arabic and English profiles with proper right-to-left layout | Not stated |
|---|
| Analytics privacy | Views, taps, scans, saves and clicks, per person and team. No tracking cookies, no IP addresses stored | Insights on taps, usage and team members, with leaderboards. Cookie and IP handling not stated |
|---|
| Security statements | TLS/HSTS, AES-256-GCM field-level encryption, breached-password checks, new-device alerts, audit logs, EU hosting. No certification claimed | Security page says SOC 2 Type 2 and GDPR compliant; the teams page says 'SOC 2 Type 1 Compliant'. AES-256 at rest, SSL in transit, GCP (region not stated) |
|---|
| Price | Starter $5/month ($3 billed yearly), Pro $6 ($4). Teams $8 per seat ($6), from 3 seats, SSO and SCIM included. Cards ordered separately | Pro $3/month (1 member). Teams $4/month and Business $5/month billed annually; whether per user is not stated. Cards bought separately |
|---|
| Free plan | Yes. One live profile, free for good, plus 7 days of Pro (14 with a card) | A free Digital Business Card is offered |
|---|